Beacon Academy Leadership

Get to know the Beacon Academy Staff and Teachers

Administration

Executive Director: Sean Koster | skoster@nullbeaconacademy.com
Principal: Michael Reeder | mreeder@nullbeaconacademy.com
Dean of Students: Myla Johnson | mjohnson@nullbeaconacademy.com

Student Resources

Nurse:  Stephanie Lewis | slewis@nullbeaconacademy.com
Health Office Paraprofessional: Norma Nistler | nnistler@nullbeaconacademy.com
School Social Worker:  | 
School Counselor: Stephanie Cramer | scramer@nullbeaconacademy.com
ADSIS Behavior Specialist: Eldred Bach | ebach@nullbeaconacademy.com
Resource Room Paraprofessional Jonathan Shun| jshun@nullbeaconacademy.com
Librarian: Nancy McGuire | nmcguire@nullbeaconacademy.com

Main Office

Enrollment Coordinator: Julie Brinkmann | jbrinkmann@nullbeaconacademy.com
Operations/Communications Coordinator: Ann Marie Roder | amroder@nullbeaconacademy.com
MARSS/Transportation Coordinator: Alyssa Roder |ajroder@nullbeaconacademy.com
Office Assistant: Tracey Hellawell | thellawell@nullbeaconacademy.com
Food Service Coordinator: Carol Fox | cfox@nullbeaconacademy.com
HR/Business Office Coordinator: Kimberly Reid | kreid@nullbeaconacademy.com
IT Systems Administrator:  Paul Judd | pjudd@nullbeaconacademy.com
Q-Comp Coordinator: Kasey Lehman | klehman@nullbeaconacademy.com

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten: Cassandra Williamson | cwilliamson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Kindergarten: Denise Tirimacco | dtirimacco@nullbeaconacademy.com
Kindergarten: Caitlin Fritz | cfritz@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1: Heather Davis | hdavis@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1: Cameron Ward | cward@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1: Lori Karcz | lkarcz@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2: Lorie Schultz | lschultz@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2: Jill Zarriello | mailto:jzarriello@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2: Jamie Betts | jbetts@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3: Elizabeth Brobeck | ebrobeck@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3: Erin Schmidt | eschmidt@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3: Rachel Paulson | rpaulson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 4: Kristen Sneltjes | tsneltjes@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 4: David Johnson | djohnson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5: Kristen Gapinski | kgapinski@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5: Jessica Vaughan | jvaughan@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5: Kim Lieberherr | klieberherr@nullbeaconacademy.com
Title I Teacher: Michelle Weiss | mliesmaki@nullbeaconacademy.com
Title I Paraprofessional: Leah Thomas lthomas@nullbeaconacademy.com
Early Intervention Specialist: Holly Lindahl | hlindahl@nullbeaconacademy.com
Early Intervention Specialist: |
EL Teacher: Nehemiah Nelson | nnelson@nullbeaconacademy.com
ADSIS Teacher: Cheryl Krotz | ckrotz@nullbeaconacademy.com
ADSIS Paraprofessional: Michelle Ackerman |  mackerman@nullbeaconacademy.com

Spanish Teachers

Grades K-1: Elizabeth Jaen | ejaen@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 2-3: Joanna Pederson | jpederson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 4-5: Carmen Frank |cfrank@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 6-8: Lindsey Graske | lgraske@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 6-8: Shelby Nelson | snelson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 6-8: Maggie Pilacinski | mpilacinski@nullbeaconacademy.com

Specialists

Technology, K-8: Amy Master | amaster@nullbeaconacademy.com
Art, K-8: Emily Jensen | ejensen@nullbeaconacademy.com
Music, K-8:  Jake Abel | jabel@nullbeaconacademy.com
Physical Education: Norah Antil | nantil@nullbeaconacademy.com
Physical Education/DAPE: Jean Davis | jdavis@nullbeaconacademy.com

Middle School

Grade 6: Sandie Illi | silli@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 6: Melanie Spall | mspall@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 6: Alison Nelson | anelson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Language Arts, 7-8: Elizabeth Warpinski | ewarpinski@nullbeaconacademy.com
Social Studies, 7-8: Matthew Goodman | mgoodman@nullbeaconacademy.com
Math, 7-8: Mike McCauley | mmccauley@nullbeaconacademy.com
Math, 7-8: Paige Roth | proth@nullbeaconacademy.com
Science, 6 and 8: Jasmine Engler | jengler@nullbeaconacademy.com
Science, 7-8:  Amanda Kordovsky | akordovsky@nullbeaconacademy.com

Special Education

Special Education Coordinator: Lori Foecke | lfoecke@nullbeaconacademy.com
Special Education Administrative Assistant: Chelsea Sobraske | csobraske@nullbeaconacademy.com
Special Education Behavior Specialist: Megan Nagel | mnagel@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher:Natalie Esparza |nesparza@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher:
 Sonia McCaddon | smccaddon@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Mandi Kangas | mkangas@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Elaina Matama | ematama@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher:
Andy Anderson | aanderson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Michelle Anderson | manderson@nullbeaconacademy.com

Facilities

Facilities Staff: Joe Jensen | jjensen@nullbeaconacademy.com
Facilities Staff: John Hildebrandt | jhildebrandt@nullbeaconacademy.com

See what our parents say about Beacon Academy!

"Beacon Academy has been great for my 2nd grader. The school does have rigorous curriculum, but my daughter excels in that environment and LOVES school! I like that there is some diversity. The school holds the kids to a higher standard than public schools in the area, and I really appreciate that. Parent involvement and character development enhance the community feel, and the great things that go on at this school." - Anonymous (via Great Schools)