Beacon Academy Leadership

Get to know the Beacon Academy Staff and Teachers

Administration

Executive Director: Sean Koster | skoster@nullbeaconacademy.com
Principal: Michael Reeder | mreeder@nullbeaconacademy.com
Dean of Students: Myla Johnson | mjohnson@nullbeaconacademy.com

Student Resources

Nurse:  Stephanie Lewis | slewis@nullbeaconacademy.com
Health Office Paraprofessional: Norma Nistler | nnistler@nullbeaconacademy.com
School Counselor: Stephanie Cramer | scramer@nullbeaconacademy.com
ADSIS Behavior Specialist: Eldred Bach | ebach@nullbeaconacademy.com
Resource Room:  |
Librarian: Nancy McGuire | nmcguire@nullbeaconacademy.com

Main Office

Enrollment Coordinator: Julie Brinkmann | jbrinkmann@nullbeaconacademy.com
Operations/Communications Coordinator: Ann Marie Roder | amroder@nullbeaconacademy.com
MARSS/Transportation Coordinator: Alyssa Roder |ajroder@nullbeaconacademy.com
Food Service Coordinator: Carol Fox | cfox@nullbeaconacademy.com
HR/Business Office Coordinator: Kimberly Reid | kreid@nullbeaconacademy.com
IT Systems Administrator:  Paul Judd | pjudd@nullbeaconacademy.com
Q-Comp Coordinator: Kasey Lehman | klehman@nullbeaconacademy.com

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten: Cassandra Williamson | cwilliamson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Kindergarten: Denise Tirimacco | dtirimacco@nullbeaconacademy.com
Kindergarten: Nastascha Stocker | nstocker@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1: Heather Greibrok | hgreibrok@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1: Cameron Ward | cward@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1: Lori Karcz | lkarcz@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2: Lorie Schultz | lschultz@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2: Jill Zarriello | mailto:jzarriello@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2: Jamie Betts | jbetts@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3: Elizabeth Brobeck | ebrobeck@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3: Erin Schmidt | eschmidt@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 4: Dana Risler | drisler@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 4: Kristen Sneltjes | tsneltjes@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 4: Alysha Bredesen | abredesen@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5: Kristen Gapinski | kgapinski@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5: Jessica Vaughan | jvaughan@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5: Krosby Kludt | kkludt@nullbeaconacademy.com
Title I Teacher: Michelle Weiss | mliesmaki@nullbeaconacademy.com
Title I Paraprofessional: Leah Thomas lthomas@nullbeaconacademy.com
Early Intervention Specialist: Holly Lindahl | hlindahl@nullbeaconacademy.com
Early Intervention Specialist: Brooke Konopa | bkonopa@nullbeaconacademy.com
EL Teacher: Nehemiah Nelson | enelson@nullbeaconacademy.com
ADSIS Teacher: Cheryl Krotz | ckrotz@nullbeaconacademy.com
ADSIS Paraprofessional: Michelle Ackerman |  mackerman@nullbeaconacademy.com

Spanish Teachers

Grades K-1: Elizabeth Jaen | ejaen@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 2-3: Joanna Pederson | jpederson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 4-5: Carmen Frank |cfrank@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 6-8: Lindsey Graske | lgraske@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 6-8: Shelby Nelson | snelson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 6-8: Patty Blake |pblake@nullbeaconacademy.com

Specialists

Technology, K-8: Daniel Reiva | dreiva@nullbeaconacademy.com
Art, K-8: Emily Jensen | ejensen@nullbeaconacademy.com
Music, K-8: Cole Barker | cbarker@nullbeaconacademy.com
Physical Education: Norah Antil | nantil@nullbeaconacademy.com

Middle School

Grade 6: Sandie Illi | silli@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 6: Melanie Spall | mspall@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 6: Alison Nelson | anelson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Language Arts, 7-8: Elizabeth Warpinski | ewarpinski@nullbeaconacademy.com
Social Studies, 7-8: Matthew Goodman | mgoodman@nullbeaconacademy.com
Math, 7-8: Mike McCauley | mmccauley@nullbeaconacademy.com
Math, 7-8: Paige Roth | proth@nullbeaconacademy.com
Science, 7-8:  Amanda Kordovsky|akordovsky@nullbeaconacademy.com

Special Education

Special Education Coordinator: Lori Foecke | lfoecke@nullbeaconacademy.com
Special Education Administrative Assistant: Chelsea Sobraske | csobraske@nullbeaconacademy.com
Special Education Behavior Specialist: Megan Nagel | mnagel@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: D.W. Lee | dlee@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Jenna Enyart | jenyart@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Mandi Kangas | mkangas@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Benjamin Osburn| bosburn@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Heather Guldan | hguldan@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Michelle Anderson | manderson@nullbeaconacademy.com

Facilities

Facilities Staff: Joe Jensen | jjensen@nullbeaconacademy.com
Facilities Staff: John Hildebrandt | jhildebrandt@nullbeaconacademy.com