Staff

Administration

Principal Sean Koster skoster@nullbeaconacademy.com
Assistant Principal Michael Reeder mreeder@nullbeaconacademy.com
Dean of Students Joseph Adams jadams@nullbeaconacademy.com

Student Resources

Nurse Lisa Fernelius lfernelius@nullbeaconacademy.com
Social Worker Julie Markwardt jmarkwardt@nullbeaconacademy.com
Resource Room Jonathan Shun jshun@nullbeaconacademy.com
Resource Room Patricia Blake pblake@nullbeaconacademy.com
Librarian Nancy McGuire nmcguire@nullbeaconacademy.com

Main Office

Enrollment Coordinator Julie Brinkmann jbrinkmann@nullbeaconacademy.com
Communications/Volunteer Coordinator Ann Marie Roder amroder@nullbeaconacademy.com
Administrative Assistant Nicola Densmore ndensmore@nullbeaconacademy.com
Food Service Coordinator Carol Fox cfox@nullbeaconacademy.com
HR/Business Office Coordinator Kimberly Reid kreid@nullbeaconacademy.com
IT Administrator Darrin Enerson denerson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Q-Comp Coordinator Kasey Lehman klehman@nullbeaconacademy.com 

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten Cassandra Williamson cwilliamson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Kindergarten Eldred Bach ebach@nullbeaconacademy.com
Kindergarten Kristen Sneltjes ksneltjes@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1 Heather Greibrok hgreibrok@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1 Cameron Ward cward@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1 Lori Karcz lkarcz@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2 Lorie Schultz lschultz@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2 Jill Zarriello jzarriello@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2 Jessica Vaughan jvaughan@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3 Jamie Betts jbetts@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3 Angel Jadinak ajadinak@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3 Erin Schmidt eschmidt@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 4 Alissa Brooks abrooks@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 4 Tom Kline tkline@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5 Kristen Gapinski kgapinski@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5 Allison Nelson anelson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Title I Teacher Michelle Liesmaki mliesmaki@nullbeaconacademy.com
Title I Paraprofessional Samantha Johnson sjohnson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Early Intervention Specialist Holly Lindahl hlindahl@nullbeaconacademy.com
Early Intervention Specialist Brooke Filson bfilson@nullbeaconacademy.com
ADSIS Teacher Cheryl Krotz ckrotz@nullbeaconacademy.com
ADSIS Paraprofessional

Spanish Teachers

Grades K-2
Grades 2-3 Joanna Pederson jpederson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 4-5 Kerry Carlson kcarlson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 6-8 Erin Werneke ewerneke@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 6-8 Mikayla Rettig mrettig@nullbeaconacademy.com

Specialists

Technology, K-8
Art, K-8 Emily Jensen ejensen@nullbeaconacademy.com
Music, K-8 Cole Barker cbarker@nullbeaconacademy.com
Physical Education

Middle School

Grade 6 Sandie Illi silli@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 6 Melanie Spall mspall@nullbeaconacademy.com
Language Arts, 7-8 Brandon Huberty bhuberty@nullbeaconacademy.com
Social Studies, 7-8 Matthew Goodman mgoodman@nullbeaconacademy.com
Math, 7-8 Mike McCauley mmccauley@nullbeaconacademy.com
Math, 7-8 Paige Roth proth@nullbeaconacademy.com
Science, 7-8

Special Education

Administrative Assistant Chelsea Bous cbous@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher Samantha Springer sspringer@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher Lori Foecke lfoecke@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher Mallory Scherber mscherber@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher Michael Ricci mricci@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher Stephanie Shun sshun@nullbeaconacademy.com