Beacon Academy Staff & Teachers

Administration

Principal: Sean Koster | skoster@nullbeaconacademy.com
Assistant Principal: Michael Reeder | mreeder@nullbeaconacademy.com
Dean of Students: Joseph Adams | jadams@nullbeaconacademy.com

Student Resources

Nurse: Lisa Fernelius | lfernelius@nullbeaconacademy.com
Social Worker: Julie Markwardt | jmarkwardt@nullbeaconacademy.com
Resource Room: Jonathan Shun | jshun@nullbeaconacademy.com
Resource Room: Patricia Blake | pblake@nullbeaconacademy.com
Librarian: Nancy McGuire | nmcguire@nullbeaconacademy.com

Main Office

Enrollment Coordinator: Julie Brinkmann | jbrinkmann@nullbeaconacademy.com
Communications/Volunteer Coordinator: Ann Marie Roder | amroder@nullbeaconacademy.com
Administrative Assistant: Nikki Densmore | ndensmore@nullbeaconacademy.com
Food Service Coordinator: Carol Fox | cfox@nullbeaconacademy.com
HR/Business Office Coordinator: Kimberly Reid | kreid@nullbeaconacademy.com
IT Administrator: Darrin Enerson | denerson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Q-Comp Coordinator: Kasey Lehman | klehman@nullbeaconacademy.com

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten: Cassandra Williamson | cwilliamson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Kindergarten: Eldred Bach | ebach@nullbeaconacademy.com
Kindergarten: Kristen Sneltjes | ksneltjes@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1: Heather Greibrok | hgreibrok@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1: Cameron Ward | cward@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 1: Lori Karcz | lkarcz@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2: Lorie Schultz | lschultz@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2: Jill Zarriello | jzarriello@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 2: Jessica Vaughan | jvaughan@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3: Jamie Betts | jbetts@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3: Elizabeth Brobeck | ebrobeck@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 3: Erin Schmidt | eschmidt@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 4: Dana Risler | drisler@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 4: Tom Kline | tkline@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5: Kristen Gapinski | kgapinski@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5: Allison Nelson | anelson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 5: Jennifer Hinnenkamp | jhinnenkamp@nullbeaconademy.com
Title I Teacher: Michelle Liesmaki | mliesmaki@nullbeaconacademy.com
Title I Paraprofessional: Samantha Johnson | sjohnson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Early Intervention Specialist: Holly Lindahl | hlindahl@nullbeaconacademy.com
Early Intervention Specialist: Brooke Filson | bfilson@nullbeaconacademy.com
ADSIS Teacher: Cheryl Krotz | ckrotz@nullbeaconacademy.com
ADSIS Paraprofessional: Cory Jackson |  cjackson@nullbeaconacademy.com

Spanish Teachers

Grades K-1: Elizabeth Jaen | ejaen@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 2-3: Joanna Pederson | jpederson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 4-5: Kerry Carlson | kcarlson@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 6-8: Erin Werneke | ewerneke@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grades 6-8: Mikayla Wang | mwang@nullbeaconacademy.com

Specialists

Technology, K-8: Stephanie Cramer | scramer@nullbeaconacademy.com
Art, K-8: Emily Jensen | ejensen@nullbeaconacademy.com
Music, K-8: Cole Barker | cbarker@nullbeaconacademy.com
Physical Education: Norah Antil | nantil@nullbeaconacademy.com

Middle School

Grade 6: Sandie Illi | silli@nullbeaconacademy.com
Grade 6: Melanie Spall | mspall@nullbeaconacademy.com
Language Arts, 7-8: Brandon Huberty | bhuberty@nullbeaconacademy.com
Social Studies, 7-8: Matthew Goodman | mgoodman@nullbeaconacademy.com
Math, 7-8: Mike McCauley | mmccauley@nullbeaconacademy.com
Math, 7-8: Paige Roth | proth@nullbeaconacademy.com
Science, 7-8: Jordan Prokop | jprokop@nullbeaconacademy.com

Special Education

Special Education Coordinator Administrative Assistant: Chelsea Bous | cbous@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Samantha Springer | sspringer@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Lori Foecke | lfoecke@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Jodi Ford | joford@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Mallory Scherber | mscherber@nullbeaconacademy.com
Teacher: Michael Ricci | mricci@nullbeaconacademy.com